Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (2022)

Harry M. – Submitted 12/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (1)
Awesome

Kenneth N. – Submitted 12/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (2)
Dr. Decker and her staff have always treated me like family. I have passed her info onto friends in the hopes that they will go to her when needed.

Mary Jo B. – Submitted 11/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (3)
Very knowledgeable and engaged in my symptoms.

Samuel G. – Submitted 11/12/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (4)
Great!

Christian K. – Submitted 11/10/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (5)
I showed up about 15-20 minutes early. Their computer system was down, so they couldn’t scan my insurance card. Regardless, I was seen 5 minutes early. The assistant captured a very thorough synopsis of the problem I had been having, and in less than 10 minutes, Dr. Cox came in and greeted me. Dr. Cox was very thorough, knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. He recommended a course of action which sounded reasonable to me, and then applied the medical treatment quickly and efficiently. I am already having relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Cox and Wiregrass Podiatry.

Georgia F. – Submitted 11/05/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (6)
Doctors & staff have been wonderful. Thank you

Ruben M. – Submitted 11/04/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (7)
Very professional and welcoming staff.

Harry M. – Submitted 12/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (8)
Awesome

Kenneth N. – Submitted 12/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (9)
Dr. Decker and her staff have always treated me like family. I have passed her info onto friends in the hopes that they will go to her when needed.

Mary Jo B. – Submitted 11/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (10)
Very knowledgeable and engaged in my symptoms.

Samuel G. – Submitted 11/12/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (11)
Great!

Christian K. – Submitted 11/10/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (12)
I showed up about 15-20 minutes early. Their computer system was down, so they couldn’t scan my insurance card. Regardless, I was seen 5 minutes early. The assistant captured a very thorough synopsis of the problem I had been having, and in less than 10 minutes, Dr. Cox came in and greeted me. Dr. Cox was very thorough, knowledgeable and had a great bedside manner. He recommended a course of action which sounded reasonable to me, and then applied the medical treatment quickly and efficiently. I am already having relief. I would highly recommend Dr. Cox and Wiregrass Podiatry.

Georgia F. – Submitted 11/05/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (13)
Doctors & staff have been wonderful. Thank you

Ruben M. – Submitted 11/04/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (14)
Very professional and welcoming staff.

Donnie U. – Submitted 11/03/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (15)
It was awesome Dr. Decker, took her time with me and was not in a hurry, she answered my questions.

Katherine K. – Submitted 11/03/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (16)
I really like doctor Cox he explains everything and he is not in a hurry

Ray R. – Submitted 11/01/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (17)
Outstanding!

Sarah M. – Submitted 10/28/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (18)
Dr. Cox, nurses and other office staff were amazing. Unexpectedly, I had to bring both of my young children to my appointment and everyone took it in stride and even went beyond what I expected to help entertain my kids during my appointment. Dr. Cox provided excellent care!

Pam P. – Submitted 10/27/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (19)
Always delightful. Dr.Decker is such a happy person and puts you right at ease. The staff are all so pleasant also.

Dennis Ray O. – Submitted 10/21/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (20)
I went to the office to make an appointment and they were able to see me within 30 minutes. Dr. Cox listened patiently to my story of how I came to be in the condition I was in. He made recommendations that were logical and was very mindful of my pain level. Great experience given why I was there. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. This is where our meeting with any podiatry problems!

Floyd H. – Submitted 10/17/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (21)
Dr. Decker and her staff are great. They helped my husband’s medical issue with expertise and compassion. I would highly recommend them. Glad we finally found a good podiatrist who cares.

Carolyn L. – Submitted 10/14/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (22)
Everyone from the reception, nurse, and doctor were so wonderful! They were informative, caring and fun. I definitely recommend them!

Reginald S. – Submitted 10/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (23)
I’m a new patient at Wiregrass Podiatry LLC. My visit was great . Dr. Cox took care of needs and he and the staff was excellent.

Jacob P. – Submitted 10/01/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (24)
Left there with a detailed description of what my issue is. Great visit!

Arline V. – Submitted 10/01/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (25)
Dr. Decker and her staff are amazing! They go above and beyond to problem solve the issue and figure out the best course of action to remedy the problem. They are quick to answer questions big and small, and deal with any other issues that may creep up all with kind words and smiling faces. Extremely knowledgeable and stellar bedside manner—I wish all doctors’ offices worked as effectively and efficiently as Wiregrass Podiatry! Thank y’all!

Linda H. – Submitted 09/29/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (26)
Great experience.friendly staff.the Dr was Awsome explain my condition where I could understand.He is definitely a good Dr.

William W. – Submitted 09/29/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (27)
The employees at Wiregrass Podiatry were very friendly. Doctor Decker diagnosed the problem with my foot, and treated it immediately.

(Video) Life as a podiatrist

Jimmy W. – Submitted 09/28/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (28)
Dr Cox was very professional. I am very impressed with him.

Willie C. – Submitted 09/28/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (29)
All good

Steven F. – Submitted 09/26/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (30)
She was great

Rashaunda C. – Submitted 09/22/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (31)
I was very satisfied with the service and the staff

Celia S. – Submitted 09/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (32)
Dr Cox was very professional, very knowledgeable , efficient and very kind!

Terrance G. – Submitted 09/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (33)
Very quick in and out.

Lisa J. – Submitted 09/01/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (34)
This Dr the best tells you everything in words you can understand my Dr for life

Janey C. – Submitted 08/27/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (35)
Dr. Decker is very thorough and cares about her patients.

Darlene D. – Submitted 08/19/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (36)
Dr Decker and staff are Awesome!!! Very Friendly place. Dr Decker knew just what to do to make my toe better and she is very Professional! When it comes to my feet, she will always get my Business!!!

Lawrence M. – Submitted 08/08/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (37)
Very good visit

Gail J. – Submitted 07/28/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (38)
I recommend Dr. Decker to anyone having foot pain. She has helped me very much.

Dorothy R. – Submitted 07/21/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (39)
I was pleasantly surprised and pleased with the medical service received on my feet by Dr. Decker. She explained what she was going to do and answered all my questions. I felt no pain during or after the treatment. I would recommend her to all who required her services. Thank you Dr. Decker.

Kateria D. – Submitted 07/14/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (40)
Very educational

Darren H. – Submitted 07/09/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (41)
The staff was courteous, the Doctor was thorough and friendly, and I was seen in a reasonable amount of time.

April M. – Submitted 06/30/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (42)
Most enjoyable doctor visit I’ve ever had. Wonderful staff and so efficient and personable.

Cheryl K. – Submitted 06/27/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (43)
Very pleasant experience!!! Everyone was very friendly and very professional!! Dr. Decker was very sweet and friendly!!! And very helpful!!! Definitely will recommend!!!

Sharon H. – Submitted 06/26/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (44)
Dr decker and her staff are very professional, understanding and efficient. Always easy appointment

Dorothy T. – Submitted 06/20/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (45)
I never have to wait long to see her. She and the staff are very friendly. Dr. Decker is an awesome doctor!

George C. – Submitted 06/12/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (46)
Initial visit with Dr. Decker. She is extremely professional providing me with a clear diagnosis and an established plan for treatment.

Rena T. – Submitted 06/11/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (47)
Wait time was not long. Staff was polite and Dr. Decker was thorough during the exam and answered all of my questions.

Joy S. – Submitted 06/11/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (48)
Everything went great! Great Doctors! Very understanding and listens to your needs! Would definitely recommend!

Joshua P. – Submitted 06/04/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (49)
Great Friendly Stuff A Good Doctor

Donna B. – Submitted 05/31/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (50)
Excellent

Steven M. – Submitted 05/26/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (51)
Dr. Decker and her staff are such personable and professional people it’s hard to find the words to praise their care.
My appointment never seems rush.

Gail J. – Submitted 04/25/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (52)
Very pleased with reception services. Dr Decker was thorough in exam and explained follow up treatments. Extremely pleased with her care.

Regena B. – Submitted 04/21/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (53)
Overall pleasant experience. Professional and friendly staff, clean office. Punctual and efficient.

Dianah (Tricia) O. – Submitted 04/17/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (54)
First, I want to thank the Administrative Staff who has remembered my name since day one. She greets everyone by name and with a wonderful smile! I’ll have to do a better job of remembering this ladies name at the Podiatry Clinic in Enterprise! After a very short wait I was taken to one of Dr. Jennifer’s exam rooms. The nurse who took my vitals is just like the rest of Dr. Jennifer’s staff…kind, patient, professional, and helpful. When Dr. Jennifer comes into the exam room we visit for a short while, then she asks how my feet are doing. While she works to check my feet; trim my nails and Dremel some rough spots, she checks the site where she had removed a cyst about one month ago. I have a bunion regrowth and an extra length of bone on the toe next to the great toe on the left foot. All looked well, but the doctor felt the need to correct the problems on those toes. Once the observation and discussion about the pain and what needed to be done to correct the pain in my left foot was over, Dr. Jennifer and I agreed on my next visit. I wasn’t pleased with the idea of having surgery on my left foot, though. I trust Dr. Jennifer Decker and her staff, still, I would go home, discuss the procedure with my husband then, let her know our decision. Dr. Decker is not just a Podiatrist, her Nurses and Administrative Staff are not just clinic workers. They are citizens of the Wiregrass and they treat each patient with kindness and respect!!

Deborah R. – Submitted 04/16/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (55)
Courteous and Professional

Charlene W. – Submitted 04/13/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (56)
Very nice. Quick service. Explained diagnosis well.

Elizabeth O. – Submitted 04/10/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (57)
There was virtually no wait and all of my questions were answered

Ashley S. – Submitted 03/30/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (58)
Helped me quickly and relieved my pain

Brandon P. – Submitted 03/25/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (59)
Wonderful people

John K. – Submitted 03/22/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (60)
The entire Staff is great! Very polite and professional!

(Video) MY REVIEW: Why I Left Podiatry

Christine K. – Submitted 03/19/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (61)
Dr. Decker listened and evaluated my difficulty quickly. I’d been to two other podiatrists with no luck. I was very impressed with her and her staff.

Bob P. – Submitted 03/12/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (62)
Saw Dr Lincoln Lowe and was most impressed. After completing new-patient questionnaire which I’d gotten to clinic 30 mins early to do, still had to wait 1hr before seeing Dr.

Albert F. – Submitted 03/06/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (63)
Great service and friendly service with a smile

Annie W. – Submitted 03/05/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (64)
Very pleasant!

Valerie H. – Submitted 02/25/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (65)
From the time I walked in the door until the time I left, I felt welcomed and at ease. The office personnel were pleasant and Dr. Decker was friendly and very attentive to my needs.

Connie S. – Submitted 02/20/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (66)
Very satisfied. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician.

John K. – Submitted 02/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (67)
Very professional and polite!!

Lois B. – Submitted 02/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (68)
Very polite and efficient staff. Good visit for my 91 year old mother. All of you made her feel very welcome as a new patient and comfortable with her appointment. Thank you!

Valerie H. – Submitted 02/25/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (69)
From the time I walked in the door until the time I left, I felt welcomed and at ease. The office personnel were pleasant and Dr. Decker was friendly and very attentive to my needs.

Connie S. – Submitted 02/20/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (70)
Very satisfied. She is a knowledgeable and caring physician.

John K. – Submitted 02/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (71)
Very professional and polite!!

Lois B. – Submitted 02/18/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (72)
Very polite and efficient staff. Good visit for my 91 year old mother. All of you made her feel very welcome as a new patient and comfortable with her appointment. Thank you!

Evelynn P. – Submitted 02/07/20
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (73)
Dr. Decker is awesome and so is everyone else in the office! Great team there.

Kathleen H. – Submitted 12/12/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (74)
Everyone of the staff was so nice and Dr. Decker is very personable

Kerry M. – Submitted 12/12/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (75)
What WONDERFUL doctor. She and her staff kind, friendly and very knowledgeable and listen to your concerns.

Ronald B. – Submitted 12/10/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (76)
Excellent

Elizabeth O. – Submitted 12/10/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (77)
The office personnel were friendly and I found it a nice experience to not have to wait hours beyond my appointment time to see the doctor

Dorothy M. – Submitted 12/09/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (78)
On time – very professional and friendly

Regina W. – Submitted 12/09/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (79)
First time visit for me. Very friendly staff and Dr. Decker seems to care about her patients.

Olivia S. – Submitted 12/09/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (80)
Very speedy but thorough service. Very customer service oriented.

Dana B. – Submitted 12/06/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (81)
Very friendly staff, very short wait time, great experience!

Stephen M. – Submitted 12/02/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (82)
Excellent Doctor. Highly recommend. I had a problem with my left foot. She gave and three days later I was walking without any pain.

Gwendolyn J. – Submitted 11/26/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (83)
Great staff. Dr. Was wonderful with my 84 year old mother with dementia.

Nicholas D. – Submitted 11/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (84)
Excellent, very positive experience

Harold G. – Submitted 11/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (85)
Dr. Decker and her staff are kind, courteous, and quick. Dr. Decker was able to explain everything to me in a way that I was able to understand while not making me feel like an idiot. I do hope I don’t need her services in the future, but if I’m ever in need of a podiatrist again, she will be the first person that I call!!! Thanks for everything!!!

Leslie S. – Submitted 11/21/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (86)
She seems to be a good doctor and explains everything

Dianna J. – Submitted 11/19/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (87)
All i can say outstanding

Cynthia W. – Submitted 11/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (88)
Dr. Decker and her staff are very professional and caring. She is very informative and always discusses different options of treatment if applicable. Have been very happy with my treatment and past surgery she has done for me.

Pender D. – Submitted 11/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (89)
The office staff is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Decker is amazing and always very patient when addressing any of my issues.

Fatima M. – Submitted 11/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (90)
Good

Laura A. – Submitted 11/13/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (91)
Very friendly staff and Dr. Decker is amazing

Stacy K. – Submitted 11/08/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (92)
Dr. Decker’s office is the BEST podiatrist around.. I was in and out in 30 minutes with an ingrown toenail procedure! Dr. Decker talked me through the procedure and was so kind and patient, so gentle and thorough!! I will continue using Dr. Decker for my podiatry needs as long as she’s in service. Her and her team are amazing!!!

Fatima M. – Submitted 11/08/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (93)
Very good

(Video) Foot Doctor Horror Stories

Richard F. – Submitted 11/07/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (94)
Entire staff was professional and so kind to my 91 year old father. Great job. Thank you.

Bobby F. – Submitted 11/05/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (95)
Very Satisfied with service received. Would recommend. Thanks

Wanda S. – Submitted 11/04/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (96)
Dr Decker is great and so is her staff

Donavon R. – Submitted 10/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (97)
Dr Decker was friendly and cheerful and did a great job on our 12 year old boy.

Kerry M. – Submitted 10/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (98)
Excellent Doctor that cares and will answer all your concerns

Todd S. – Submitted 10/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (99)
Excellent

Jelpher H. – Submitted 10/22/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (100)
Great, personable and caring Doctor! Nothing negative to say! Good luck!

Nicolas D. – Submitted 10/18/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (101)
Very informative, and my questions were answered.

Stephen M. – Submitted 10/17/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (102)
Excellent service.

Sandra S. – Submitted 10/16/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (103)
I think Dr. Decker is wonderful! She has been my doctor for a couple of years now and I would recommend her to anyone.

John W. – Submitted 10/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (104)
Great service. Seen on time and a very hospitable staff makes a Dr. appointment excellent.

Georgia N. – Submitted 10/14/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (105)
Quick and easy

Loria B. – Submitted 10/14/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (106)
My name is Loria Britt, And on October 14, 2019 was my first visit to see Dr.Decker, and my first impression of this doctor, Is she really care about her patients, That mean alot in today’s society.

Sherry T. – Submitted 10/14/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (107)
Assessment with diagnosis. Treatment and results. So so informative. All done with a smile on her face.

Jennifer R. – Submitted 10/11/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (108)
Dr. Decker is an excellent podiatrist and very professional!

Flint M. – Submitted 10/11/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (109)
The staff is friendly and courteous and was extremely helpful in getting my appointment rescheduled. Dr Decker is knowledgeable and caring.

Anne C. – Submitted 10/10/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (110)
Great visit. Will do follow up

Joe G. – Submitted 10/03/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (111)
Very professional and friendly.

Tammy B. – Submitted 10/03/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (112)
She’s very knowledgeable. She knows the foot like s the back of her hand. Very professional.

Nestor G. – Submitted 10/01/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (113)
Perfect, no complaints from me.

Donna D. – Submitted 09/30/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (114)
I love Dr Decker . She is really nice and she cares .

Christopher M. – Submitted 09/30/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (115)
Always takes the time to explain recommendations and what the causation of the pain is! Would recommend her services to anyone wanted to remedy their pain and get a better understanding on how to alleviate issues for the future.

Pamela D. – Submitted 09/27/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (116)
She is very pleasant and very professional like her alot

Elaine W. – Submitted 09/27/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (117)
Excellent care and wonderful bedside manner!

Leroy W. – Submitted 09/27/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (118)
Dr Decker is friendly and professional. She goes beyond the necessary and makes one feel valued as a patient.

Dana B. – Submitted 09/27/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (119)
Dr. Decker was very friendly and informative. she took the time to answer any questions I had!

Bradley S. – Submitted 09/26/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (120)
Dr Decker and her staff were prompt, friendly, and professional. A very pleasant experience.

Diana S. – Submitted 09/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (121)
Timely & attentive

Anthony T. – Submitted 09/23/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (122)
She was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable!

Pauline L. – Submitted 09/18/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (123)
Dr Decker is very knowledge or and caring and very gentle

Dustin W. – Submitted 09/16/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (124)
I was worked in at a very short notice and was very satisfied with my treatment. Dr. Decker and staff are truly great!!!

Anna H. – Submitted 09/16/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (125)
Dr. Decker paid attention to what I had to say and described a realistic plan.

Maxiene R. – Submitted 09/16/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (126)
Very pleasant and professional ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

(Video) Patient Testimonials - Betafeet Podiatry, Tring and Hemel Hempstead

Rhonda S. – Submitted 09/12/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (127)
Awesome visit.

James P. – Submitted 09/11/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (128)
It was wonderful. Dr. Decker and her staff are caring, considerate and concerned for the patient’s health. Their professionalism is second to none.

Patricia D. – Submitted 09/11/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (129)
Very good

Jeremy R. – Submitted 09/09/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (130)
Excellent

Betty O. – Submitted 09/05/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (131)
Dr Decker and Heather made my visit so pleasant! I appreciate this practice very much!

Shawna H. – Submitted 08/22/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (132)
Everyone was so nice and helpful! First time going and I was so comfortable. Thanks to Dr. DECKER and the whole staff.

Lesa N. – Submitted 08/19/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (133)
It was great experience. They were very nice and she explained everything.i was very pleased.

Sandra S. – Submitted 08/19/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (134)
She is a great doctor! She’s very friendly and kind and knowledgeable.

Hillary S. – Submitted 08/14/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (135)
She explained everything that she was going to do.

Madelyne Y. – Submitted 08/14/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (136)
Very personable and professional

Mark C. – Submitted 08/12/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (137)
My experience was informative and professional.

John H. – Submitted 08/08/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (138)
Very happy with what Dr. Decker did

Phyllis T. – Submitted 08/07/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (139)
Thorough and MOST satisfactory! 5 stars

Tina S. – Submitted 08/05/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (140)
Great, informative and provided more awareness to what I’ve been experiencing.

Maxiene R. – Submitted 08/05/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (141)
Great service!!!!!! ❤️

Joretta P. – Submitted 08/02/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (142)
I am completely happy with the services of this fine podiatrist. She has met all my expectations. I highly reccomend her.

Jackie G. – Submitted 08/02/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (143)
She was very nice and professional. Like her alot.

Hanford B. – Submitted 07/29/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (144)
Very professional and customer orientated regarding meeting the needs of the patient.

Donald H. – Submitted 07/25/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (145)
No waiting, very friendly and very professional service

George C. – Submitted 07/24/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (146)
Very friendly and courteous staff. Appreciate the care Doctor Decker gives when trimming my tough toenails.

Lescelia L. – Submitted 07/24/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (147)
Prompt service very friendly staff

Richard W. – Submitted 07/24/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (148)
Gout

John M. – Submitted 07/19/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (149)
Professional, prompt and attention to detail while lee it light.

Phreddye D. – Submitted 07/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (150)
Family friendly and very professional.

Joe G. – Submitted 07/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (151)
Professional, friendly, and competent.

Anne H. – Submitted 07/15/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (152)
I am very satisfied with my visit. Dr Decker was clear and concise with her instructions. I like her a lot!

Tammy R. – Submitted 07/12/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (153)
Dr. Decker and her staff were extremely friendly and took the time to explain things and make you understood everything.

Lois M. – Submitted 07/03/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (154)
Dr Decker was caring, personable, and professional.

Gail J. – Submitted 07/02/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (155)
Friendly and professional service. Very satisfied with results

Darrell A. – Submitted 07/02/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (156)
Dr. Decker is a great foot doctor. She helped me with immediate relief of my heel problem.

Jacqueline G. – Submitted 07/01/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (157)
Fast and professional service.

Robert N. – Submitted 07/01/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (158)
She has a very pleaseing Manner to see and talk to .She explains what she doing and what can b done.

Christina S. – Submitted 07/01/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (159)
I’m diabetic and have PAD..When I moved here to Enterpise my left foot was in very bad shape.. I really thought I was going to possibly lose my first 3 toes and or my whole foot.. I Thank God I found Dr. Jennifer Decker.. I moved here in March and Dr. Decker has been working on saving my toes and foot…Giving me one on one quality care which is very rare these days. She’s amazing as a Podiatrist and a human being.. I would give her 10 stars if i could..She has recently opened her own practice and if you need a Podiatrist and you live near Enterprise, she and her staff will do everything in their power to make sure you get outstanding care..

(Video) Advanced Podiatry Testimonials

James P. – Submitted 06/29/19
Testimonials | Wiregrass Podiatry (160)
Received compassionate highly professional service.

Videos

1. “Cursed Foot” Leaves Dr. Ebonie Stunned | My Feet Are Killing Me
(TLC)
2. Columbus Podiatry Testimonials Video
(ColumbusFoot)
3. Advanced Podiatry Testimonials
(Advanced Podiatry)
4. Review of patient with heel pain, The Podiatry Clinic, Norwich
(Graeme Franklin Podiatrist)
5. Podiatrist - Is it for me?
(Royal Wolverhampton NHS Trust)
6. Meet a Toenail Fungus Expert
(VICE)

You might also like

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Dr. Pierre Goyette

Last Updated: 09/27/2022

Views: 6349

Rating: 5 / 5 (50 voted)

Reviews: 81% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Dr. Pierre Goyette

Birthday: 1998-01-29

Address: Apt. 611 3357 Yong Plain, West Audra, IL 70053

Phone: +5819954278378

Job: Construction Director

Hobby: Embroidery, Creative writing, Shopping, Driving, Stand-up comedy, Coffee roasting, Scrapbooking

Introduction: My name is Dr. Pierre Goyette, I am a enchanting, powerful, jolly, rich, graceful, colorful, zany person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.